Charmed Book Haven Reviews #2 Kathryn Brettell’s “The Olive Picker: A Memoir”

If you love heart-wrenching stories, check out “The Olive Picker.”

Charmed Book Haven Reviews #2 Kathryn Brettell’s “The Olive Picker: A Memoir”.

via Charmed Book Haven Reviews #2 Kathryn Brettell’s “The Olive Picker: A Memoir”.

Author of Devil's Edge, The Future Queen, and J.J. Houston: Murder on Moon Street. I live in Rhode Island with the love of my life, two menopausal tomato plants, and several purse-snatching poltergeists. I love to read. I'm an archaeology buff, I poke around in science and physics, philosophy and art, and I enjoy gardening. My favorite movie is Fried Green Tomatoes, I listen to movie soundtracks while I write. Like Garfield, I will absolutely chase my own shadow for a pan of lasagna.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Writing

Leave a Reply

